OGFOA Past Presidents

    2019-2020 Kathleen Leader, Clean Water Services

    2018-2019 Lisa Young

    2017-2018 Tod Burton

    2016-2017  Don Hudson, City of Tualatin

    2015-2016  Heidi Starks

    2014-2015   Anne Baker, City of Florence

    2013-2014   Roger Dawes, Washington County

    2011-2013   Jeff White, Marion County

    2010-2011   Michelle Hawkins, Linn County

    2009-2010   Bernice Bagnall, Tualatin Valley Water District

    2008-2009   Dean Stephens, Benton County

    2007-2008   Shirley Baron Kelly, City of Beaverto

    2006-2007   Michael Robison, Clatsop County

    2005-2006   Mary Gruss, City of Hillsboro

    2004-2005   Darin Provost, City of Portland

    2003-2004   Mary Otley, Benton County

    2002-2003   Terry McCall, City of Gresham

    2001-2002   Julia Staigers, Yamhill County

    2000-2001   Robert Moody, Jr., City of Wilsonville

    1999-2000   Marc Gonzales, Clackamas County

    1998-1999   Wayne Lowry, Washington County

    1997-1998   Patrick Pine, Unified Sewerage Agency

    1996-1997   Joanne Stumpf, City of Grants Pass

    1995-1996   Lance Colley, City of Roseburg

    1994-1995   Rosemary Padgett, City of Cornelius

    1993-1994   Dave Boyer, Multnomah County

    1992-1993   Clark Ruggles, Benton County

    1991-1992   Judy Wendland, City of Lebanon

    1990-1991   Bonnie Kraft, City of Gresham

    1989-1990   John Stahl, City of Albany

    1988-1989   Kathy Tri, City of Springfield

    1987-1988   Dotty Tryk, City of Grants Pass

    1986-1987   Kathy Field, City of Eugene

    1984-1985   Jon Jalali, City of Medford

    1983-1984   Gary Holliday, City of Albany

    1982-1983   George Shelley, City of Grants Pass

    1981-1982   Joan Howard, City of Monmouth

    1980-1981   Roland Campbell, City of Baker City

    1979-1980   Del Funk, City of Dallas

    1978-1979   Bernice Barinaga, City of Hillsboro

    1977-1978   Patricia Plunkett, City of Newport

    1976-1977   Patricia Plunkett, City of Newport

    1975-1976   Jerry Hortsch, City of Corvallis

    1974-1975   Jerry Hortsch, City of Corvallis

    1973-1974   Sherman Flogstad, City of Eugene

    1972-1973   Roland Caton, City of Astoria

    1971-1972   Julia Johnson, City of Bend

    1970-1971   John Buol, City of Oregon City

    1969-1970   Robert Nelson, City of Ashland

    1968-1969   Marvin Gause, City of Eugene

    1967-1968   Marjorie Kerber, City of Beaverton

    1966-1967   N.L. Teague, City of Springfield

    1965-1966   W.E.White, City of Florence

    1964-1965   John Thomas, City of the Dalles

    1963-1964   Dale Curry, City of Astoria

    1962-1963   France Juris, City of Prineville

    1961-1962   Thomas Beaty, City of Eugene

    1960-1961   Howard Brandvold, City of Salem

    1959-1960   Sherwood Felker, City of Portland