President

Ron Harker
Roseburg, City of
e-mail: rharker@cityofroseburg.org

President-Elect

Susan Brown
Gresham, City of
e-mail: Susan.Brown@GreshamOregon.gov

Past President

Kathleen Leader
Clean Water Services
e-mail: leaderk@cleanwaterservices.org

GFOA Representative

Don Hudson
Tualatin, City of
e-mail: dhudson@tualatin.gov

Director

Gloria Butsch
Independence, City of
e-mail: butsch.gloria@ci.independence.or.us

Director

Elizabeth Comfort
e-mail: ebethcomfort@gmail.com

Director
Brian Kennedy
Metro
e-mail: Brian.Kennedy@oregonmetro.gov

Director

Toby LaFrance
Tigard, City of
e-mail: toby@tigard-or.gov

Director
Laurie Steele
Marion County
e-mail: lsteele@co.marion.or.us

Director

Ronald Vaught
Portland, City of
e-mail: ronald.vaught@portlandoregon.gov

Associate Director

Summer Sears
Summer Sears CPA, LLC
e-mail: summer@searscpa.com

Director-At-Large
Susan Cole
Beaverton, City of
e-mail: scole@BeavertonOregon.gov