Board of Directors

The OGFOA is governed by an eleven-member Board of Directors and contracts with Western Advocates Inc. for administrative services.

A President and President-Elect are elected each year during the annual meeting held at the Spring Conference.

In addition to the President and President-Elect, there are eight Director's, one Director-at-Large, one Associate Director, Past President and an appointed GFOA Rep. Full Director positions are elected at the annual meeting for a two-year term, while the Director-at-Large and Associate Director are each elected for a one-year term.

Applications now being accepted for the 2020-21 OGFOA Board of Directors

Ron Harker

President

Roseburg, City of

rharker@cityofroseburg.org

Susan Brown

President-Elect

Gresham, City of

Susan.Brown@GreshamOregon.gov

Kathleen Leader

Past President

Clean Water Services

leaderk@cleanwaterservices.org

Don Hudson

GFOA Representative

Tualatin, City of

dhudson@tualatin.gov

Gloria Butsch

Director

Independence, City of

butsch.gloria@ci.independence.or.us

Elizabeth Comfort

Director

ebethcomfort@gmail.com

Brian Kennedy

Director

Metro

Brian.Kennedy@oregonmetro.gov

Toby LaFrance

Director

Tigard, City of

toby@tigard-or.gov

Laurie Steele

Director

Marion County

lsteele@co.marion.or.us

Ronald Vaught

Director

Portland, City of

ronald.vaught@portlandoregon.gov

Summer Sears

Associate Director

Summer Sears CPA, LLC

summer@searscpa.com

Susan Cole

Director-At-Large

Beaverton, City of

scole@BeavertonOregon.gov