OGFOA Past Award Recipients

    Honorary Life Members

    2016  Wayne Lowry, Deschutes County

    2016  Carol Samuels, Piper Jaffray - Seattle-Northwest Division

    2015  Nancy Brewer, City of Corvallis

    2015  Doug Goe, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe, LLP

    2014  Harvey Rogers, Hawkins, Delafield & Wood

    2014  Dean Stephens, Retired Benton County

    2013  Gary Wallis, Retired City of Wilsonville

    2012  Bernice Bagnall, Retired TVWD

    2011   Kate Mast, City of The Dalles

    2010   Tammy Donahue, City of Eugene

    2009   John Stahl, City of Albany

    2008   Marc Gonzales, Clackamas County

    2007   Terry McCall, City of Gresham

    2006   Mary Otley, Benton County

    2005   Julia Staigers, Yamhill County

    2004   Joanne Stumpf, City of Grants Pass

    2003   Lana Lindstrom, City of Eugene

    2002   Nancy McClain, Langham Consulting

    2001   Shirley Patterson, City of Coquille

    2000   C. Lance Colley, City of Roseburg

    1999   Jon Jalali, City of Medford

    1998   David Boyer, Multnomah County

    1997   Joan Howard, City of Monmouth

    1996   Patricia Bearden, City of Newport

    1995   George Shelley, City of Salem

    1994   Jim Kerfoot, City of Bend

    1993   James Staley, City of Portland

    1992   Roland Campbell, City of Baker City

    1991   Gary Holliday, City of Albany

    Outstanding Contribution to Public Finance

    2012  The Oregon Budget Law Taskforce Including:

                Michelle Hawkins, Linn County

                Tom Linhares, Multnomah County TSCC

                Lee Peterson, Oregon Department of Revenue

                John Phillips, Oregon Department of Revenue

    2009   Ann Sherman, K&L Gates

    2008   Shari Anderson, Clackamas County

    2007   Gary Iskra, Isler CPA
               Paul Nielsen, Isler CPA

    2006   John Mitchell, US Bank

    2005   Maria Keltner, PERS

    2004   Dave Boyer

               Kathy Tri

               Nancy Brewer

               Steve Manton

               Lance Colley

               Wayne Lowry

               Debra Guzman

               Catherine Bloom

               Maria Keltner                           

    2003   Barbara Gibbs, Bank of America

    2002   Carol Samuels, Seattle NW Securities Corp.

    2001   Wayne Olsen, Bank of America

    2000   Dick Roberts, Preston Gates & Ellis

    1999   Doug Goe, Ater Wynne LLP

    1998   Kathy Tri, City of Newberg

               Edward Einowski, Stoel Rives

    1997   Parry Ankerson, CPA

    1996   Harvey Rogers, Preston Gates & Ellis

               Rebecca Chao, Regional Financial Advisors

    1995   Howard Rankin, Ater Wynne LLP

    1994   Neil Erickson, Grant Thornton

    1993   Charles Harrison, Clackamas Water Dist

    1991   Jon Jalali, City of Medford