Membership

Motto:  “Recruit, Retain, Revitalize”

Mission:

  • Reach out to prospective members including state and local governments and business partners in order to expand membership.  

  • Preserve our current membership by encouraging increased involvement in the OGFOA.  

  • Rejuvenate interest in the OGFOA through a variety of means.

Membership Committee members understand that the key to a successful association is through its ability to maintain an active and involved membership, and are committed to making a contribution to the future of the OGFOA.

If you would like participate on the Committee, contact the OGFOA Administrative Services Office or any of the Committee members listed below.

Membership

Deanna Gravelle

Committee Co-Chair

Lincoln County

dgravelle@co.lincoln.or.us

Mary Otley

Committee Co-Chair

Benton County

mary.k.otley@co.benton.or.us

Gloria Butsch

Board Liason

Independence, City of

butsch.gloria@ci.independence.or.us

Deanna Gravelle

Member

Lincoln County

dgravelle@co.lincoln.or.us

Ron Harker

Member

Roseburg, City of

rharker@cityofroseburg.org

Don Hudson

Member

Tualatin, City of

dhudson@tualatin.gov

Ray L. Nielsen

Member

Washington County, Dept of Land Use & Transportation

ray_nielsen@co.washington.or.us

Margo Sharp

Member

Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP

msharp@hawkins.com

Tiane Soulatha

Member

US Bank

tiane.soulatha@usbank.com