Hospitality

    Mission:  The Hospitality Committee’s mission is to provide outreach and sponsor activities that welcome and enhance the personal and professional experience and growth of OMFOA members.

    Goals:

    • To organize and provide labor for telephone calls to welcome all new OGFOA members and first time conference attendees

    • To coordinate and host lunch tables for new OGFOA members and first time attendees at the Spring and Fall conferences

    • To coordinate and provide gift baskets and other promotional items for OGOFA members and first time conference attendees

    • To coordinate and host other social activities that connect members

    • To provide information to new members and first time attendees about OMFOA and the value of membership

    • To initiate and maintain other programs and processes as needed to enhance the experience of OMFOA member

    If you would like participate on the committee, contact the OGFOA Administrative Services Office.

    Hospitality
    Committee Chair
    Lori Hooper
    Prineville, City of
    387 NE 3rd st.
    Prineville , OR 97754
    541-447-5627

    e-mail: lhooper@cityofprineville.com
    Secretary
    Siri Olson
    Mid Columbia Economic Development Dist
    515 East 2nd Street
    The Dalles , OR 97058
    541-296-2266

    e-mail: siri@mcedd.org
    Board Liason

    Elizabeth Comfort
    PO Box 263
    Newberg , OR 97132
    503-504-0963

    e-mail: ebethcomfort@gmail.com
    Member
    Lukie Billings
    CITY OF MILTON-FREEWATER
    PO BOX 6
    MILTON-FREEWATER , OR 97862
    541-938-8229
    541-938-8224
    e-mail: luke@milton-freewater-or.gov
    Member
    Janet Bloom
    The Dalles, City of
    313 Court Street
    The Dalles , OR 97058
    541-296-5481 x1114
    541-298-5107
    e-mail: jbloom@ci.the-dalles.or.us
    Member
    Catherine Brucker
    Smith-Wagar Brucker Consulting, LLC
    16170 SW Pollard Lane
    Tigard , OR 97224
    503-539-2407

    e-mail: cathy@Smith-WagarBrucker.com
    Member

    Gloria Butsch
    Independence, City of
    P.O. Box 7
    555 SE Main St
    Independence , OR 97351
    503-837-1170
    503-606-3282
    e-mail: butsch.gloria@ci.independence.or.us
    Member
    Linda Carter
    Pendleton, City of
    500 SW Dorion Ave
    Pendleton , OR 97801
    541-966-0331
    541-966-0231
    e-mail: Linda.Carter@ci.pendleton.or.us
    Member
    Courtney Dausz
    Mersereau Shannon LLP
    111 SW Columbia Street, Suite 1100
    Portland , OR 97201
    503-226-6400 x216

    e-mail: cdausz@mershanlaw.com
    Member
    Wendy Feth
    Salem Area Mass Transit District
    555 Court Street NE
    Suite 5230
    Salem , OR 97301
    503-576-7185

    e-mail: wendy.feth@cherriots.org
    Member
    Corazon Gruenberg
    Zions Bancorporation, N.A.
    1211 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 1250
    Portland , OR 97204
    503-548-1030

    e-mail: corazon.gruenberg@zionsbank.com
    Member
    Kim Hulse
    LaGrande, City of
    PO Box 670
    La Grande , OR 97850
    541-962-1311
    541-962-1322
    e-mail: kimhulse@cityoflagrande.org
    Member

    Kathleen Leader
    Clean Water Services
    2550 SW Hillsboro Way
    Hillsboro , OR 97123
    503-681-3640
    503-681-4409
    e-mail: leaderk@cleanwaterservices.org
    Member
    Lauren MacMillan
    Piper Jaffray & Co
    1300 SW Fifth Ave.
    Suite 3650
    Portland , OR 97201
    503-275-8302

    e-mail: lauren.m.macmillan@pjc.com
    Member
    Beverly Manfredo
    Tangent, City of
    P.O. Box 251
    Tangent , OR 97389
    541-928-1020
    541-928-4920
    e-mail: bev@cityoftangent.org
    Member
    Cynthia R Oden
    South Suburban Sanitary District
    2201 Laverne Ave
    Klamath Falls , OR 97603
    541-882-5744
    541-882-5013
    e-mail: cindyo@sssd.org
    Member
    Heather Rajkovich
    City of La Grande
    PO Box 670
    La Grande , OR 97850
    541-962-1319

    e-mail: hrajkovich@cityoflagrande.org
    Member
    Devra Staneart
    City of Portland
    3304 SE Stark St
    Portland , OR 97214
    503-320-5373

    e-mail: devra@hevanet.com
    Member
    Kathleen Zaragoza
    Silverton, City of
    306 S Water
    Silverton , OR 97381
    503-874-2203
    503-873-3007
    e-mail: kzaragoza@silverton.or.us
    Member
    Laura Zentner
    Clackamas County
    150 Beavercreek Road
    Oregon City , OR 97045
    503-742-4351
    503-742-4349
    e-mail: Lzentner@co.clackamas.or.us