Hospitality

Mission:  The Hospitality Committee’s mission is to provide outreach and sponsor activities that welcome and enhance the personal and professional experience and growth of OMFOA members.

Goals:

  • To organize and provide labor for telephone calls to welcome all new OGFOA members and first time conference attendees

  • To coordinate and host lunch tables for new OGFOA members and first time attendees at the Spring and Fall conferences

  • To coordinate and provide gift baskets and other promotional items for OGOFA members and first time conference attendees

  • To coordinate and host other social activities that connect members

  • To provide information to new members and first time attendees about OMFOA and the value of membership

  • To initiate and maintain other programs and processes as needed to enhance the experience of OMFOA member

If you would like participate on the committee, contact the OGFOA Administrative Services Office.

Hospitality

Lori Hooper

Committee Chair

Prineville, City of

lhooper@cityofprineville.com

Elizabeth Comfort

Board Liason

ebethcomfort@gmail.com

Lukie Billings

Member

CITY OF MILTON-FREEWATER

luke@milton-freewater-or.gov

Catherine Brucker

Member

Smith-Wagar Brucker Consulting, LLC

cathy@Smith-WagarBrucker.com

Gloria Butsch

Member

Independence, City of

butsch.gloria@ci.independence.or.us

Linda Carter

Member

Pendleton, City of

Linda.Carter@ci.pendleton.or.us

Wendy Feth

Member

Salem Area Mass Transit District

wendy.feth@cherriots.org

Corazon Gruenberg

Member

Zions Bancorporation, N.A.

corazon.gruenberg@zionsbank.com

Kim Hulse

Member

LaGrande, City of

kimhulse@cityoflagrande.org

Kathleen Leader

Member

Clean Water Services

leaderk@cleanwaterservices.org

Lauren MacMillan

Member

Piper Jaffray & Co

lauren.m.macmillan@pjc.com

Beverly Manfredo

Member

Tangent, City of

bev@cityoftangent.org

Cynthia R Oden

Member

South Suburban Sanitary District

cindyo@sssd.org

Heather Rajkovich

Member

City of La Grande

hrajkovich@cityoflagrande.org

Devra Staneart

Member

City of Portland

devra@hevanet.com

Kathleen Zaragoza

Member

Silverton, City of

kzaragoza@silverton.or.us

Laura Zentner

Member

Clackamas County

Lzentner@co.clackamas.or.us