Developing Professionals Group

The OGFOA Developing Professionals Group was formed with the purpose of engaging individuals who are new to the public finance sector, as well as those who are looking to develop and expand upon their current public finance career. It is composed of both new & experienced OGFOA members. The Developing Professional Group is focused on creating a network to provide resources, support, and training to its members.

Developing Professionals Committee Members:

If you are interested in joining the Developing Professionals Committee, please contact either of the co-chairs as listed below.

Developing Professionals Group

Susan Cole

Committee Chair

Beaverton, City of

scole@BeavertonOregon.gov

Susan Brown

Board Liason

Gresham, City of

Susan.Brown@GreshamOregon.gov

Carla Atwood

Member

Clackamas Co Water Environment Services

carlaatw@clackamas.us

Amanda Bewersdorff

Member

Washington County

amanda_bewersdorff@co.washington.or.us

Deborah Blanquie

Member

Eugene Water & Electric Board

deborah.blanquie@eweb.org

Erin Blue

Member

Clackamas Co Water Environment Services

eblue@clackamas.us

Lauren Breithaupt

Member

West Linn, City of

lbreithaupt@westlinnoregon.gov

Matt Brown

Member

City of St. Helens

mbrown@ci.st-helens.or.us

Courtney Dausz

Member

Mersereau Shannon LLP

cdausz@mershanlaw.com

Suzan Duffy

Member

Canby, City of

duffys@canbyoregon.gov

Wendy Feth

Member

Salem Area Mass Transit District

wendy.feth@cherriots.org

Cara C. Fitzpatrick

Member

TriMet

fitzpatc@trimet.org

Perry Grier

Member

Marion County

PGrier@co.marion.or.us

Jon Grover

Member

Hillsboro, City of

jon.grover@hillsboro-oregon.gov

Matthew Harris

Member

Oregon State Treasury

matthew.harris@ost.state.or.us

Janell Howard

Member

Brookings, City of

jhoward@brookings.or.us

Toby LaFrance

Member

Tigard, City of

toby@tigard-or.gov

Jessica Lindsay

Member

Klamath Falls, City of

jlindsay@klamathfalls.city

Erin Lowery

Member

Clean Water Services

lowerye@cleanwaterservices.org

Summer Sears

Member

Summer Sears CPA, LLC

summer@searscpa.com

Sue Unger

Member

Clackamas County

SUnger@clackamas.us

Daniel Zimmerman

Member

Rockwood Water PUD

dzimmerman@rwpud.org