Developing Professionals Group

The OGFOA Developing Professionals Group was formed with the purpose of engaging individuals who are new to the public finance sector, as well as those who are looking to develop and expand upon their current public finance career. It is composed of both new & experienced OGFOA members. The Developing Professional Group is focused on creating a network to provide resources, support, and training to its members.

Developing Professionals Committee Members:

If you are interested in joining the Developing Professionals Committee, please contact either of the co-chairs as listed below.

Developing Professionals Group

Susan Cole

Committee Chair

Beaverton, City of

scole@BeavertonOregon.gov

Susan Brown

Board Liason

Gresham, City of

Susan.Brown@GreshamOregon.gov

Carla Atwood

Member

Clackamas Co Water Environment Services

carlaatw@clackamas.us

Amanda Bewersdorff

Member

Washington County

amanda_bewersdorff@co.washington.or.us

Deborah Blanquie

Member

Eugene Water & Electric Board

deborah.blanquie@eweb.org

Erin Blue

Member

Clackamas Co Water Environment Services

eblue@clackamas.us

Lauren Breithaupt

Member

West Linn, City of

lbreithaupt@westlinnoregon.gov

Jason Denney

Member

Western Collection Bureau, Inc.

jd@western-collections.com

Anella Ehlers

Member

City of Brookings

lehlers@brookings.or.us

Cara C. Fitzpatrick

Member

TriMet

fitzpatc@trimet.org

Perry Grier

Member

Marion County

PGrier@co.marion.or.us

Jon Grover

Member

Hillsboro, City of

jon.grover@hillsboro-oregon.gov

Janell Howard

Member

Brookings, City of

jhoward@brookings.or.us

Toby LaFrance

Member

Tigard, City of

toby@tigard-or.gov

Jessica Lindsay

Member

Klamath Falls, City of

jlindsay@klamathfalls.city

Brandie McNamee

Member

Jefferson County

brandie.mcnamee@co.jefferson.or.us

Kayla Nelson

Member

Wasco County

kaylan@co.wasco.or.us

Summer Sears

Member

Summer Sears CPA, LLC

summer@searscpa.com

Rose Vanderschaegen

Member

City of Madras

rose@winterwren.com

Lisa Young

Member

SGA CPAs & Consultants

lyoung@sgabend.com

Daniel Zimmerman

Member

Rockwood Water PUD

dzimmerman@rwpud.org

Matt Zook

Secretary

City of Oregon City

mzook@orcity.org