Certification

The mission of the Certification Committee:

  • Assure the program participant that certification offers a designation indicative of professional value to them and to their employer.

  • Encourage OMFOA members to participate in the program.

  • Assist the Education Committee in assigning appropriate certification categories for the annual Spring and Fall Conferences.

  • Develop and maintain processes to review each application and point report to ensure compliance with requirements of the Certification program.

Certification Documents

Participants:

Certification

George Looney

Committee Co-Chair

Benton County

george.looney@co.benton.or.us

Judy Serio

Committee Co-Chair

Milwaukie, City of

serioj@milwaukieoregon.gov

Susan Brooks

Secretary

City of Astoria

sbrooks@astoria.or.us

Laurie Steele

Board Liason

Marion County

lsteele@co.marion.or.us

Anne Baker

Member

City of Florence

anne.baker@ci.florence.or.us

Julie Blums

Member

Canby, City of

blumsj@canbyoregon.gov

Cindy Chauran

Member

City of Molalla

cchauran@cityofmolalla.com

Mike Crocker

Member

Junction City, City of

mcrocker@ci.junction-city.or.us

Suzan Duffy

Member

Canby, City of

duffys@canbyoregon.gov

Wendy Feth

Member

Salem Area Mass Transit District

wendy.feth@cherriots.org

Myrna Harding

Member

City of Sublimity

myrna.harding@cityofsublimity.org

Ron Harker

Member

Roseburg, City of

rharker@cityofroseburg.org

Janell Howard

Member

Brookings, City of

jhoward@brookings.or.us

Ellie Jones

Member

Cornelius, City of

ellie.jones@corneliusor.gov

Mary Otley

Member

Benton County

mary.k.otley@co.benton.or.us

Lezlea Purcell

Member

City of Florence

lezlea.purcell@ci.florence.or.us

Chaunee Seifried

Member

City of Molalla

cseifried@cityofmolalla.com

Jeff White

Member

Marion County

jdwhite@co.marion.or.us