Certification

    The mission of the Certification Committee:

    • Assure the program participant that certification offers a designation indicative of professional value to them and to their employer.

    • Encourage OMFOA members to participate in the program.

    • Assist the Education Committee in assigning appropriate certification categories for the annual Spring and Fall Conferences.

    • Develop and maintain processes to review each application and point report to ensure compliance with requirements of the Certification program.

    Certification Documents

    Participants:

    Certification
    Committee Co-Chair
    George Looney
    Benton County
    360 SW Avery Avenue
    Corvallis , OR 97333
    541-766-6204

    e-mail: george.looney@co.benton.or.us
    Committee Co-Chair
    Judy Serio
    Milwaukie, City of
    10722 SE Main St
    Milwaukie , OR 97222
    503-786-7521
    503-652-4433
    e-mail: serioj@milwaukieoregon.gov
    Secretary

    Susan Brooks
    City of Astoria
    1095 Duane Street
    Astoria , OR 97103
    503-298-2433
    503-325-2997
    e-mail: sbrooks@astoria.or.us
    Board Liason
    Laurie Steele
    Marion County
    PO Box 14500
    Salem , OR 97309
    503-584-7750
    503-373-4401
    e-mail: lsteele@co.marion.or.us
    Member
    Anne Baker
    Albany, City of
    333 Broadalbin Street SW
    PO Box 490
    Albany , OR 97321
    541-791-0080
    541-917-7511
    e-mail: anne.baker@cityofalbany.net
    Member
    Julie Blums
    Canby, City of
    222 NE 2nd Ave
    Canby , OR 97013
    503-266-0725

    e-mail: blumsj@canbyoregon.gov
    Member
    Cindy Chauran
    City of Stayton
    362 N. 3rd Avenue
    Stayton , OR 97383
    503-769-3425

    e-mail: cchauran@ci.stayton.or.us
    Member
    Suzan Duffy
    Canby, City of
    PO Box 930
    Canby , OR 97013
    503-266-0746
    503-266-1799
    e-mail: duffys@canbyoregon.gov
    Member
    Wendy Feth
    Clean Water Services
    1721 Van Kleeck Ct NW
    Salem , OR 97304
    406-558-9303

    e-mail: helenawf@aol.com
    Member
    Janell Howard
    Brookings, City of
    898 Elk Drive
    Brookings , OR 97415
    541-469-1123

    e-mail: jhoward@brookings.or.us
    Member
    Ellie Jones
    Cornelius, City of
    1355 N Barlow St
    Cornelius , OR 97113
    503-357-9112
    503-357-7775
    e-mail: ejones@ci.cornelius.or.us
    Member
    Mary Otley
    Benton County
    4077 SW Research Way
    Corvallis , OR 97333
    541-766-6767
    541-766-6848
    e-mail: mary.k.otley@co.benton.or.us
    Member
    Lizbeth Schuette
    Prineville, City of
    387 NE Third St.
    Prineville , OR 97754
    541-447-5627
    541-447-5628
    e-mail: Lizbeth@cityofprineville.com
    Member
    Chaunee Seifried
    City of Molalla
    117 N. Molalla Ave.
    PO Box 248
    Molalla , OR 97038
    503-829-6855
    503-829-3676
    e-mail: cseifried@cityofmolalla.com
    Member

    Jeff White
    Marion County
    555 Court St NE
    Salem , OR 97309
    503-373-4433
    503-373-4379
    e-mail: jdwhite@co.marion.or.us